Information On Machinery Auctions
Upcoming Sales Auction
When: 1/25/2018
At: 11:00 AM

Central Bridge


CENTRAL BRIDGE
872 Rt. 30A
Central Bridge, NY 12035

Thursday, January 25th @ 11:00 AM
Small Animal Sale
(Chickens, Rabbits, Ducks, etc.)

UPCOMING SALES
Thursday, January 25 @ 11 AM - Small Animal Sale
Tuesday, January 30 @ 3 PM - Beef Replacement and Feeder Sale
Tuesday, February 6 @ 1 PM - Dairy and Heifer Sale
Thursday, February 8 @ 11 AM - Small Animal Sale
Thursday, February 22 @ 11 AM - Small Animal Sale
Tuesday, February 27 @ 3 PM - Beef Replacement and Feeder Sale
Tuesday, March 6 @ 1 PM - Dairy and Heifer Sale
Thursday, March 8 @ 11 AM - Small Animal Sale
Thursday, March 22 @ 11 AM - Small Animal Sale
Tuesday, March 27 @ 3 PM - Beef Replacement and Feeder Sale
 
We also have Direct Marketing and Private Treaty Sales
 
For more information call:
Office: 518-868-2006
Manager and Auctioneer: Tim Miller
315-440-9683, Home Office: 607-847-6475 







Home Bath Central Bridge Chatham Cherry Creek Dryden Gouveneur Half Acre Pavillion Vernon